It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
General guide to resources in the field of Psychology
The Standardized / ETS Test Collection at the Thomas Jefferson Library consists primarily of tests in the areas of education and psychology.
Consult the Test Collection – Policy Statement for complete guidelines for test use, protection of materials, etc. Access to the collection of commercially produced, standardized tests is restricted. No test in the standardized collection may be checked out of the library, photocopied, scanned, or used to administer the test. The ETS Tests In Microfiche (TIM) is a collection of unpublished tests. Copies can be made of the tests in the TIM collection for research purposes only. The author’s permission is required to use the test for any other reason than research or to change, alter or publish any test items.
NOTICE OF RESTRICTION OF ACCESS TO THE TEST COLLECTION
Standardized / ETS Test Collection at the Thomas Jefferson Library - Policy Statement
This is the online database for Standardized / ETS testing and measurement tools held at the Thomas Jefferson Library. One test at a time may be checked out from the Thomas Jefferson Circulation Desk for two hours - Library Use Only.
Notice of Restricted Access to Standardized, Commercially Available Tests. This collection is highlighted in yellow - example # t45. Access to these tests is restricted to UMSL faculty and/or UMSL students (who have had their names submitted by an UMSL professor to complete required course work). Due to publisher restrictions, these instruments cannot be photocopied, scanned or used to administer the test. Other restrictions may apply. See the American Psychological Association "Statement on the Use of Secure Psychological Tests in the Education of Graduate and Undergraduate Psychology Students." A valid UMSL ID is required for checkout.
The ETS Tests in Microfiche (TIM) collection is highlighted in blue - example # 007941. UMSL faculty, students and others may make copies of a TIM test for research purposes. Permission from the author is required to use the test for any other purpose than research and/or to change, alter, or publish a test item (including adding an online link to a test item or test). Refer to the ETS "Frequently Asked Questions about Test Link and Tests in Microfiche" for additional information. A valid UMSL ID, driver's license, or other official government photo ID is required, which will be held at the Thomas Jefferson Library Circulation Desk.
Institutional Repository (IRL) Faculty Works and Graduate Works and Dissertations