ABI/INFORM Collection includes important full‐text journals and titles from the business press as well as key trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, case studies, and market & industry reports.
Use Advanced Search to query by Company Name, Codes (NAICS, etc.), Location, or Person.
Business (including Accounting, Finance, Marketing and more)
Competitive landscape and product information
Case Studies: Enter search terms (examples: "restaurant" or "advertising") in the Advanced Search screen. Further down, under "Document type," choose "Case Study."
Business Source Premier provides full text for over 2,300 journals, including more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses. To find case studies, enter search terms (examples: "restaurant" or "advertising") in the usual boxes, then under "Document type," choose "Case Study."
Established in 2000, The Asian Business Case Centre is part of the Nanyang Business School at Singapore's Nanyang Technological University. Our focus is to encourage the use and development of case studies on the Asian business experience.
The teaching business case studies available on LearningEdge, which fall under the headings of entrepreneurship, leadership/ethics, operations management, strategy, sustainability, and system dynamics, are narratives that facilitate class discussion about a particular business or management issue. Teaching cases are meant to spur debate among students rather than promote a particular point of view or steer students in a specific direction.