| Christopher R. Dames Dean of Libraries M.S.Physics, University of Missouri – St. Louis M.L.S., Kent State University cdames@umsl.edu |
 |
| Jaleh Fazelian Associate Dean of Libraries, Thomas Jefferson Library M.A., Historical Studies, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville M.L.S., Indiana University jfazelian@umsl.edu |
 |
| John N. Hoover Director, St. Louis Mercantile Library Associate Director of Libraries for Special Collections, Thomas Jefferson Library M.A., History, Southern Illinois University – Edwardsville M.A.L.S., University of Missouri – Columbia jhoover@umsl.edu |
 |
| Charles Brown University Archivist, Thomas Jefferson Library Head of Reference Services, St. Louis Mercantile Library cbrown@umsl.edu |
 |
| Christopher Daniel Monograph Acquisitions Librarian, Thomas Jefferson Library M.L.I.S., University of Missouri – Columbia cdaniel@umsl.edu |
 |
| Alicia Detterman Scott Early Career Special Collections Librarian, St. Louis Mercantile Library M.A.L.S., University of Missouri – Columbia adetterman@umsl.edu |
 |
| Julie Dunn-Morton Coordinator, Exhibits and Collections, Thomas Jefferson Library Curator, Fine Arts Collection, St. Louis Mercantile Library M.A., Art History, University of Delaware Ph.D., University of Delaware dunnmortonj@umsl.edu |
 |
| Nick Fry John W. Barriger III National Railroad Library Curator, St. Louis Mercantile Library M.A., Historical Studies, University of Maryland, Baltimore County M.S.L.I.S., Drexel University fryn@umsl.edu |
 |
| Alicia Leathers Rare Book and Special Collections Cataloger, St. Louis Mercantile Library M.S.L.I.S., Syracuse University aleathers@umsl.edu |
 |
| Isaak Loewen Transportation Studies Librarian, St. Louis Mercantile Library icloewen@umsl.edu |
 |
| Helena Marvin Reference Librarian, Institutional Repository Librarian, Thomas Jefferson Library M.A., History, City College of New York M.L.I.S., Queens College of the City University of New York marvinh@umsl.edu |
 |
| Timothy Nelson Collection Development, Acquisitions, and ERM Librarian, Thomas Jefferson Library M.Div., Chicago Theological Seminary M.A., I.S.L.T, University of Missouri – Columbia nelsontp@umsl.edu |
 |
| David Owens Head, Technical Services, Thomas Jefferson Library M.A.L.S., University of Missouri – Columbia dowens@umsl.edu |
 |
| Gracie Ray Assistant Curator for Fine Art Collections, St. Louis Mercantile Library graceray@umsl.edu |
 |
| Judy Schmitt Reference Librarian, Thomas Jefferson Library M.L.I.S., University of Missouri – Columbia j.schmitt@umsl.edu |
 |
| Lindsay Schmitz Head of Public Services; Reference & Government Documents Librarian, Thomas Jefferson Library M.A., History, Southern Illinois University – Edwardsville M.S., Library and Information Science, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign schmitzl@umsl.edu |
 |
| Andrew Stout Access Services Librarian, Thomas Jefferson Library M.A., Theological Studies, Covenant Theological Seminary M.A., Information Science & Learning Technologies, University of Missouri – Columbia astout@umsl.edu |
 |
| Elizabeth Wheeles Reference Librarian, Thomas Jefferson Library M.S. Library and Information Science, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign eawheeles@umsl.edu |
 |
| Madison Zehmer Special Collections Cataloger for Maps, Prints, and Broadsides, St. Louis Mercantile Library m.zehmer@umsl.edu |
 |